Aberdeen Proving Ground Chapter Representative

Robert K. (Ken) Dalton, Newark, DE

Phone: (302) 366-8232, email: Ken_Dalton@verizon.net

At-Large Chapter Representative

Mark Durivage 
Lambertville, MI, Phone: (419) 265-2862, email: mdurivage@hotmail.com

Arizona Chapter Representative

Mark Shanahan
Tucson, AZ, email: Mark.Shanahan@hbmprenscia.com

Belvoir Chapter Representative

Inactive

Brazil Chapter Representative

Claudio Spano, email: cladio.spano@reliasoft.com

Capital Region Chapter Representative

Inactive

Greater Houston Chapter Representative

Troy Schwartz, Phone:(281) 202-7989, email: tschwartz98@gmail.com

China Chapter Representative

Peng Zhaoguang, email: ghuapeng@gmail.com

Buffalo Chapter Representative

Inactive

Minnesota Chapter Representative

Mingxiao Jiang, email: Mingxiao.jiang@medtronic.com

Orlando/KSC Chapter Representative

Geoffrey Okogbaa

email:  Okogbaa@aol.com

Huntsville Chapter Representative

Mary Ann Brothers
US Army Research, Development, and Engineering Command
Aviation and Missile Research, Development, and Engineering Center
Redstone Arsenal, Alabama 35898-5000
Phone: (256) 876-1216, email: presidenthsv@sre.org

Montreal Chapter Representative

Michael Kavoliunas

email: michael.kavoliunas@aero.bombardier.com

Ottawa Chapter Representative

Jeremy Bruce, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

email: jbruce@ciena.com

Rochester Corporate Chapter Representative

InActive

Silicon Valley Chapter Representative

Eve Ou, email: oeve@yahoo.com

Suburbon Maryland Chapter Representative

Inactive

Toronto Chapter Representative

Toronto Chapter is now merged with the Ottawa Chapter

Non- Voting Members of the Board of Directors

 

Paper Award Committee Chair

Joel A. Nachlas
Phone: (540) 231-5357, Fax: (540) 231-3322
email: nachlas@vt.edu

RAMS Representative

Geoffrey Okogbaa

email: Okogbaa@aol.com

Aberdeen (MD) Chapter

Arizona Chapter

At-Large Chapter

Belvoir (VA) Chapter

Brazil Chapter

Buffalo (NY) Chapter

Capital Region Chapter

China Chapter

Greater Houston (TX) Area Chapter

Huntsville (AL) Chapter

Minnesota Chapter

Orlando/KSC (FL) Chapter

Ottawa (Ontario, Canada) Chapter

Rochester (NY) Chapter

Shanghai Chapter

Silicon Valley (CA) Chapter

Suburban Maryland Chapter

Toronto, Canada Chapter

PRESIDENT 
Julio Pulido
email: President@sre.org

VICE PRESIDENT 

Troy Schwartz
email: VP@sre.org

SECRETARY 

Robert K. (Ken) Dalton
email: Secretary@sre.org

TREASURER 

Mark Shanahan
email: Treasurer@sre.org

SRE Officers

 

SRE Chapter Information

Past Officers

 

SRE Fellows

 

Voting Members