•  Aberdeen Proving Ground Chapter Representative

Mr. Robert K. (Ken) Dalton, Newark, DE

Phone: (302) 366-8232, email: Ken_Dalton@verizon.net

•  At-Large Chapter Representative

Mr. Mark Durivage 
Lambertville, MI, Phone: (419) 265-2862, email: mdurivage@hotmail.com

•  Arizona Chapter Representative

Mr. Mark Shanahan
Tucson, AZ, email: Mark.Shanahan@hbmprenscia.com

•  Belvoir Chapter Representative

Inactive

•  Brazil Chapter Representative

Mr. Claudio Spano, email: cladio.spano@reliasoft.com

•   Capital Region Chapter Representative

Inactive

•  Greater Houston Chapter Representative

Mr. Troy Schwartz, Phone:(281) 202-7989, email: tschwartz98@gmail.com

•   China Chapter Representative

Mr. Peng Zhaoguang, email: ghuapeng@gmail.com

•  Buffalo Chapter Representative

Inactive

•  Minnesota Chapter Representative

Mr Mingxiao Jiang, email: Mingxiao.jiang@medtronic.com

•  Orlando KSC Chapter Representative

Mr Alfred Stevens
200 Cordoba Ct, Merritt Island, FL 32953, email: astevens@ieee.org

•  Huntsville Chapter Representative

Ms. Mary Ann Brothers
US Army Research, Development, and Engineering Command
Aviation and Missile Research, Development, and Engineering Center
Redstone Arsenal, Alabama 35898-5000
Phone: (256) 876-1216, email: presidenthsv@sre.org

•  Montreal Chapter Representative

Mr. Zdzislaw Kavoliunas

•  Ottawa Chapter Representative

Mr. Jeremy Bruce, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada, jbruce@ciena.com,

•  Rochester Corporate Chapter Representative

Mr David Auda, email: davidauda@yahoo.com

•  Silicon Valley Chapter Representative

Ms. Eve Ou, Email: oeve@yahoo.com

•  Suburbon Maryland Chapter Representative

Inactive

•  Toronta Chapter Representative

Ms. Susan Cox, email: Sue.Cox@SafetyWright.com

Non- Voting Members of the Board of Directors

 

•  Paper Award Committee Chair

Joel A. Nachlas, Ph.D.
250 Durham Hall, Virginia Tech, Blacksburg, VA 24061-0118
Phone: (540) 231-5357, Fax: (540) 231-3322, email: nachlas@vt.edu

•  RAMS Representatives

Mr. Alfred M. Stevens, MEE, MBA, SRE Fellow, East Coast
Dr. Robert Loomis, West Coast

Aberdeen (MD) Chapter

Arizona Chapter

At-Large Chapter

Belvoir (VA) Chapter

Brazil Chapter

Buffalo (NY) Chapter

Capital Region Chapter

China Chapter

Greater Houston (TX) Area Chapter

Huntsville (AL) Chapter

Minnesota Chapter

Orlando/KSC (FL) Chapter

Ottawa (Ontario, Canada) Chapter

Rochester (NY) Chapter

Shanghai Chapter

Silicon Valley (CA) Chapter

Suburban Maryland Chapter

Toronto, Canada Chapter

PRESIDENT 
Ed Pohl
email: VP@sre.org


VICE PRESIDENT 
Julio Pulido
email: julio.pulido@reliasoft.com


SECRETARY 
Robert K. (Ken) Dalton
email: President@sre.org


TREASURER 
Alfred M. Stevens
email: Treasurer@sre.org

SRE Officers

 

SRE Chapter Information

Voting Members

 

Past Officers