Aberdeen Proving Ground Chapter Representative

Robert K. (Ken) Dalton, Newark, DE

Phone: (302) 366-8232, email: Ken_Dalton@verizon.net

At-Large Chapter Representative

Mark Durivage 
Lambertville, MI, Phone: (419) 265-2862, email: mdurivage@hotmail.com

Arizona Chapter Representative

Mark Shanahan
Tucson, AZ, email: Mark.Shanahan@hbmprenscia.com

Belvoir Chapter Representative

Inactive

Brazil Chapter Representative

Claudio Spano, email: cladio.spano@reliasoft.com

Capital Region Chapter Representative

Inactive

Greater Houston Chapter Representative

Troy Schwartz, Phone:(281) 202-7989, email: tschwartz98@gmail.com

China Chapter Representative

Peng Zhaoguang, email: ghuapeng@gmail.com

Buffalo Chapter Representative

Inactive

Minnesota Chapter Representative

Mingxiao Jiang, email: Mingxiao.jiang@medtronic.com

Orlando/KSC Chapter Representative

Alfred M. Stevens
email:  Treasurer@sre.org

Huntsville Chapter Representative

Mary Ann Brothers
US Army Research, Development, and Engineering Command
Aviation and Missile Research, Development, and Engineering Center
Redstone Arsenal, Alabama 35898-5000
Phone: (256) 876-1216, email: presidenthsv@sre.org

Montreal Chapter Representative

 Zdzislaw Kavoliunas

Ottawa Chapter Representative

Jeremy Bruce, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada, jbruce@ciena.com,

Rochester Corporate Chapter Representative

David Auda, email: davidauda@yahoo.com

Silicon Valley Chapter Representative

Eve Ou, Email: oeve@yahoo.com

Suburbon Maryland Chapter Representative

Inactive

Toronta Chapter Representative

Susan Cox, email: Sue.Cox@SafetyWright.com

Non- Voting Members of the Board of Directors

 

Paper Award Committee Chair

Joel A. Nachlas
250 Durham Hall, Virginia Tech, Blacksburg, VA 24061-0118
Phone: (540) 231-5357, Fax: (540) 231-3322, email: nachlas@vt.edu

RAMS Representatives

Alfred M. Stevens, East Coast
Robert Loomis, West Coast

Aberdeen (MD) Chapter

Arizona Chapter

At-Large Chapter

Belvoir (VA) Chapter

Brazil Chapter

Buffalo (NY) Chapter

Capital Region Chapter

China Chapter

Greater Houston (TX) Area Chapter

Huntsville (AL) Chapter

Minnesota Chapter

Orlando/KSC (FL) Chapter

Ottawa (Ontario, Canada) Chapter

Rochester (NY) Chapter

Shanghai Chapter

Silicon Valley (CA) Chapter

Suburban Maryland Chapter

Toronto, Canada Chapter

PRESIDENT 
Ed Pohl
email: President@sre.org


VICE PRESIDENT 
Julio Pulido
email: VP@sre.org


SECRETARY 
Robert K. (Ken) Dalton
email: Secretary@sre.org


TREASURER 
Alfred M. Stevens
email: Treasurer@sre.org

SRE Officers

 

SRE Chapter Information

Past Officers

 

Charter Fellows

 

Voting Members